	АЛЬЯНС В СФЕРЕ ИСКУССТВЕННОГО ИНТЕЛЛЕКТА Комиссия по реализации Корекса этики в сфере	
Federal executive agencies		
1	Treasury of Russian	
2	RusAccreditation	
3	Rosalkolregulirovanie	
4	Roshydromet	
5	Roszheldor	
6	Rosleskhoz	
7	Rosmolodezh	
8	Rosreestr	
9	Rosrybolovstvo	
10	Rosselkhoznadzor	
11	Rossotrudnichestvo	
12	Rostransnadzor	
13	FMBA of Russia	
14	FSSP of Russia	
15	Roszdravnadzor	
16	Rosmorrechflot	
17	Ministry of Sports of Russia	
18	Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation (Ministry of Economic Development of Russia)	
19	Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation (Minland of the Russian Federation)	
20	Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation (Ministry of Transport of Russia)	
21	Ministry of Labor and Social Protection of the Russian Federation (Ministry of Labor of Russia)	
22	Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation (Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia)	
23	Ministry of Agriculture of the Russian Federation (Ministry of Agriculture of Russia)	
24	Ministry of Sports of the Russian Federation (Ministry of Sports of Russia)	
25	Federal Antimonopoly Service of the Russian Federation (FAS of Russia)	
26	Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation (Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation)	
27	Ministry of the Russian Federation for the Development of the Far East and the Arctic (Minvost Development of Russia)	
28	Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation (Ministry of Culture of Russia)	
29	Ministry of Construction and Housing and Communal Services (Ministry of Construction of Russia)	
30	Ministry of Natural Resources and Ecology of the Russian Federation (Ministry of Natural Resources of Russia)	
31	Office of the President of the Russian Federation	
32	Federal Customs Service (FCS of Russia)	
33	Rosobrnadzor	
34	Federal Tax Service (Federal Tax Service of Russia)	
35	Federal Air Transport Agency (Rosaviatsia)	
36	Federal Road Agency (Rosavtodor)	
37	Federal Agency for State Property Management (Rosimushchestvo)	
38	Federal Service for Intellectual Property (Rospatent)	
39	Federal Agency for State Reserves (Rosrezerv)	
40	Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology (Rosstandart)	
41	Federal State Statistics Service (Rosstat)	
42	Federal Service for Environmental, Technological and Nuclear Supervision (Rostekhnadzor)	

43

44

16

Federal Service for Labor and Employment (Rostrud)

of Natural Disasters (Ministry Emergency Situations of Russia)

Regional executive authorities	
1	Nizhny Novgorod City Administration
2	Ministry of Health of the Republic of Karelia
3	Ministry of Education and Sports of the Republic of Karelia
4	Ministry of Digital Development and Communications of the Irkutsk Region
5	Ministry of Digital Development, Transportation and Communications of the Penzenskaya Oblast
6	Department of Economy of the Government of the Jewish Autonomous Region
7	Ministry of Digital Development and Communications of the Kuzbass region
8	Ministry of Digital Development of the Orenburg region
9	Department of Informatization of the Tyumen Oblast
10	Department of Information Technologies and Digital Development of Khanty-Mansi Autonomous Okrug - Yugra
11	Department of Information Technologies and Communications of the Yamalo-Nenets Autonomous Okrug
12	Department of Information Technologies and Digital Development of the Kurgan Region
13	Ministry of Digital Development of Kaluga Oblast
14	Ministry of Digital Development and Communications of the Irkutsk Region
15	Ministry of Digital Development and Communications of the Saratov Region

Ministry of the Russian Federation for Civil Defense, Emergencies and Elimination of Consequences

Ministry of Digital Development and Communications of the Novosibirsk Region

info@a-ai.ru

<u>Join</u>